Mucky Pup CD - "NOW"


You are buying this directly from the band.
Thank you for supporting independent music.

1. Hippies Hate Water
2. Three Dead Gophers
3. Jimmies
4. Baby
5. She Quieffed
6. Feeling Sick
7. A Headbangers Balls & 120 mins
8. My Hands Your Neck
9. Face
10. Hotel Penitentiary
11. Mucky Pumpin' Beat
12. I Know Nobody
13. Walkin' With The Devil
14. Yesterdays
15. To Be Lonely
16. Hippies Hate Water (Live) - Bonus
17. Baby (Live) - Bonus CREDITS
Chris Milnes - Vocals
John Milnes - Drums
Dan Nastasi - Guitar
Marc D. Baker - Bass

Recorded 1989 at Quantum Studios Jersey City, NJ.
Produced by Bill Klatt and Chris Milnes
Engineered by Bill Klatt
Photography by Dan Muro

Shipping from United States

I usually send out orders same day as I receive them via First Class US Mail.

Legal imprint