Mucky Pup CD - "Can't You Take a Joke?"


You are buying this directly from the band.
Thank you for supporting independent music.

1. Knock Knock
2. Nazichizm
3. Caddy Killer
4. M.B.
5. Innocents
6. Daddy’s boy (Theme Song)
7. F.U.C.K.
8. U-R Nothing
9. A.I.D.S.
10. Life 4 Def
11. Laughing in Your Face
12. Woody
13. Bushpigs
14. Mr. President
15. I.R.S.
16. Shumbluh

Chris Milnes - Vocals
John Milnes - Drums
Dan Nastasi - Guitar
Scott LePage - Bass

Recorded June - July 1987
at Fox Studios NJ.
Produced by C.Milnes and S.LePage
Engineered by Bill Klatt

Shipping from United States

I usually send out orders same day as I receive them via First Class US Mail.

Legal imprint